Benedetti, Nicola - Homecoming: A Scottish Fantasy (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Decca Barcode: 0028947866909


Release Date: 2014-08-12

1. I Introduction: Grave Adagio Cantabile
2. II Scherzo: Allegro
3. III Andante Sostenuto
4. IV Finale: Allegro Guerriero
5. Ae Fond Kiss Robert Burns
6. Auld Lang Syne Variations Trad. / Robert Burns
7. My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose Robert Burns
8. Hurricane Set James Scott Skinner
9. The Dean Brig O Edinburgh James Scott Skinner Banks Hornpipe Trad
10. Aberlady Phil Cunningham
11. Mouth Music and Tunes Set
12. The Gentle Light That Wakes Me Phil Cunningham
13. Coisich a Rin (Walk, My Beloved) Trad
14. Bonnie Banks of Loch Lomond Trad