or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2014-12-15

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game Feat. Jessie Ware
4. Get on Your Knees Feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself Feat. Beyonce
6. Only Feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Drake
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite Feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart Feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls Feat. Lunch Money
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies Feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy Feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again