or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


New Edition were one of the most popular and successful R&B/Pop groups of the '80s, and the vast bulk of that success, as well as their remarkably successful 1996 reunion, was on MCA records. This new collection compiles, for the first time anywhere, all of the biggest hits the group recorded for MCA. Hits includes four number one R&B smashes "Cool It Now," "Mr. Telephone Man," "Can You Stand the Rain," and "Hit Me Off".

Release Date: 2004-03-02

1. Cool It Now
[Disc 1]
2. Mr. Telephone Man
3. Lost In Love
4. Count Me Out
5. A Little Bit Of Love
6. With You All The Way
7. Earth Angel
8. Once In A Lifetime Groove
9. Helplessly In Love
10. If It Isn't Love
11. You're Not My Kind Of Girl
12. Can You Stand The Rain
13. Crucial
14. N.E. Heart Break
15. Hit Me Off
16. I'm Still In Love With You
17. You Don't Have To Worry