Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

New Edition's greatest hits, including group and spinoff smashes. Features 13 number one hits including "Cool It Now," "Mr. Telephone Man," "Can You Stand the Rain," "My Prerogative" and "Rub You the Right Way."

Release Date: 2005-10-11

[Disc 1]
1. Cool It Now
2. Mr. Telephone Man
3. Lost In Love
4. My Secret (Didja Gitit Yet?)
5. Count Me Out
6. A Little Bit Of Love (Is All It Takes)
7. With You All The Way
8. Earth Angel
9. Once In A Lifetime Groove
10. Girlfriend
11. Helplessly In Love
12. If It Isn't Love
13. Don't Be Cruel
14. My Prerogative
15. You're Not My Kind Of Girl
16. Can You Stand The Rain
17. N.E. Heart Break
18. Crucial
[Disc 2]
1. Every Little Step
2. On Our Own
3. Poison
4. Rub You The Right Way
5. My, My, My
6. B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)?
7. Sensitivity
8. When Will I See You Smile Again?
9. Wrap My Body Tight
10. Do What I Gotta Do (Radio Edit)
11. Money Can't Buy You Love
12. Humpin' Around
13. Hit Me Off
14. I'm Still In Love With You
15. You Don't Have To Worry
16. One More Day