Format: CD>New

Hip-O Select

2010 two CD live archive release. Recorded on the eve of Yellow Moon's release, this set showcases the joyous breadth and depth of the Neville Brothers music. from N'Orleans street funk ("Fiyo on the Bayou") to soulful, spiritual balladry ("Amazing Grace"), from a '50s rock 'n' roll medley to a gorgeous Bob Marley cover, the Brothers put their unique stamp on a veritable musical smorgasbord. It's probably as close as we're ever going to get to an American music revue from the perspective of the one and only Big Easy.

Release Date: 2010-11-02

[Disc 1]
1. Fire on the Bayou
[Disc 1]
2. Hey Pocky Way
3. Junk Man
4. Mojo Hannah
5. Wake Up
6. Voodoo
7. Yellow Moon
8. Tell It Like It Is
9. Instrumental Jam [Instrumental]
[Disc 2]
1. My Blood
2. Sister Rosa
3. Brother John/Iko Iko/Do You Want to Dance/Banana Boat Song (Day-O)
4. Shake Your Tambourine
5. Big Chief
6. Rock 'n' Roll Encore Medley: Johnny B. Goode
7. Rock 'n' Roll Encore Medley: Boney Maronie
8. Rock 'n' Roll Encore Medley: Dizzy Miss Lizzy
9. Rock 'n' Roll Encore Medley: Slow Down
10. Rock 'n' Roll Encore Medley: Rip It Up
11. Rock 'n' Roll Encore Medley: Oh Boy!
12. Rock 'n' Roll Encore Medley: Long Tall Sally
13. Spoken Introductions/Instrumental [Instrumental]
14. Amazing Grace
15. One Love
16. Closing Instrumental [Instrumental]