or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Multi-platinum Mercury Records group Neon Trees, success story of 2010 and 2011 with their #1 debut album HABITS and RIAA double-platinum #1 debut single "Animal" - is back in the drivers seat with their newest single "Everybody Talks," chosen to introduce the brand new 2012 Buick Verano in television spots beginning Sunday, March 11th. Neon Trees lead singer Tyler Glenn will make his acting debut in the Buick Verano tv spots, as the band is seen on their tour bus performing "Everybody Talks". The song is the new single from PICTURE SHOW, Neon Trees second album for Mercury, set for April 17th release. This marks Neon Trees first project with producer Justin Meldal-Johnsen (who has worked previously with Beck, Garbage, Nine Inch Nails, and M83).

Release Date: 2012-04-17

1. Moving In the Dark
2. Teenage Sounds
3. Everybody Talks
4. Mad Love
5. Weekend
6. Lessons In Love (All Day, All Night)
7. Trust
8. Close To You
9. Hooray For Hollywood
10. Still Young
11. I Am the D.J