or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Neon Trees' 2010 Mercury Records debut, Habits, was produced by singer/guitarist Tim Pagnotta and it's a refreshing blast of timeless Rock energy and spirit that wouldn't sound out of place at any point from '60s Garage-Rock to 2010 Dance Rock. Like their name, Neon Trees are a combination of slick Pop hooks and sturdy organic Rock, both melodic and hard-hitting, their anthems of adolescent angst, longing, love lost and found, delivered with the kind of heart-on-the-sleeve passion that only comes from hard work and commitment.

Release Date: 2010-03-16

1. Sins of My Youth
[Disc 1]
2. Love and Affection
3. Animal
4. Your Surrender
5. 1983
6. Girls and Boys In School
7. In the Next Room
8. Our War