or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

Release Date: 2009-10-20


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 5.50

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 5 - 7 business day. 

If you have not received your items within 10 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 5 - 7 business day handling time 

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Razamanaz
2. Bad Bad Boy
3. Broken Down Angel
4. Woke Up This Morning
5. Go Down Fighting
6. Turn on Your Receiver
7. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
8. This Flight Tonight
9. Sunshine
10. Shanghai'd in Shanghai
11. Hair of the Dog
12. Love Hurts
13. My White Bicycle
14. Holy Roller
15. Telegram
16. Expect No Mercy
17. Gone Dead Train
18. Place in Your Heart
19. No Mean City
[Disc 2]
1. Just to Get into It
2. May the Sunshine
3. Whatever You Want Babe
4. Holiday
5. Heart's Grown Cold
6. Moonlight Eyes
7. Cocaine [Live]
8. Little Part of You
9. Dream On
10. Where Are You Now
11. Ruby Tuesday
12. This Month's Messiah
13. Piece of My Heart
14. Winner on the Night
15. Every Time It Rains
16. Thinkin' Man's Nightmare
17. Steamroller
18. When the Lights Come Down
19. Goin' Loco