or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.98 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Straddling two divergent worlds - pop and opera - Disney Pearl artist Nathan Pacheco creates a new musical world all his own. The Washington, D.C., native possesses a voice as powerful as any in opera, yet at the same time he sings with all the warmth and accessibility of the greatest pop artists. Nathan was discovered by producer Ric Wake (Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston) and was a featured performer with pianist/composer Yanni on tours of the US, Canada and Mexico.

Release Date: 2012-09-18

1. Avatar
2. Perdona
3. Nessun Dorma
4. Now We Are Free [Theme From "Gladiator"]
5. Oyela
6. Infinito Amore
7. Tears From Heaven
8. Don't Cry
9. Que L'amour
10. Caruso
11. Unbreakable
12. La Scelta
13. Hallelujah
14. Nathan Pacheco Enhancement