or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Elektra Entertainment

After a brilliant career with 10,000 Maniacs, Natalie Merchant made a dramatic statement of independence with her triple platinum 1995 solo debut, Tigerlily. In contrast to Tigerlily's stark simplicity, Ophelia features lush arrangements and a rich instrumental backing for Natalie's radiant lilt. The songs are Natalie's most personal to date, venturing into surprising new territory that exposes a sultry, soulful edge. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1998-05-19

1. Ophelia
2. Life Is Sweet
3. Kind & Generous
4. Frozen Charlotte
5. My Skin
6. Break Your Heart
7. King Of May
8. Thick As Thieves
9. Effigy
10. The Living
11. When They Ring The Golden Bells