or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Elektra Entertainment

Originally from Austin, Nanci Griffith brought her self-described "folkabilly" music to Nashville as one of the new generation of folk/country/pop artists. On the sequel to 1993's best-selling, Grammy-winning album Other Voices, Other Rooms, she is joined by dozens of friends and peers (Emmylou Harris, Lyle Lovett, Richard Thompson, Guy Clark, John Prine, Bela Fleck and many others) for an extraordinary journey through folk music's rich heritage. 1st single: "Wall of Death." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1998-07-21

1. Wall Of Death
2. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
3. You Were On My Mind
4. Walk Right Back
5. Canadian Whiskey
6. Desperadoes Waiting For A Train
7. Wings Of A Dove
8. Dress Of Laces
9. Summer Wages
10. He Was A Friend Of Mine
11. Hard Times Come Again No More
12. Wasn't That A Mighty Storm
13. Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
14. Yarrington Town
15. I Still Miss Someone
16. Try The Love
17. The Streets Of Baltimore
18. Darcy Farrow
19. If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song)