or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Elektra Entertainment

[Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1994-09-13

1. The Flyer
2. Nobody's Angel
3. Say It Isn't So
4. Southbound Train
5. These Days In An Open Book
6. Time Of Inconvenience
7. Don't Forget About Me
8. Always Will
9. Going Back To Georgia
10. Talk To Me While I'm Listening
11. Fragile
12. On Grafton Street
13. Anything You Need But Me
14. Goodnight To A Mother's Dream
15. This Heart