or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Group Other

The songs are mature and radio worthy. The new rel ease will be launched in the UK in September with international exposure and a tour. Returning to the states the European set-up. Mushroomhead will embark on a full scale US tour for the release of XIII.

Release Date: 2003-10-14

1. Kill Tomorrow
2. Sun Dosen't Rise
3. Mother Machine Gun
4. Nowhere To Go
5. Becoming Cold (216)
6. One More Day
7. The Dream Is Over
8. The War Inside
9. Almost Gone
10. Eternal
11. Our Own Way
12. Destroy The World Around Me
13. Thirteen