or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Chess Records

The fathers on this 1969 double LP were Muddy and piano man Otis Spann; the sons were stars of a new generation: Mike Bloomfield, Paul Butterfield, Buddy Miles and more. The original release, Muddy's highest-charting LP, contained studio (I'm Ready; All Aboard, etc.) and live (Got My Mojo Working; Honey Bee, etc.) recordings; this reissue adds three unissued tracks and a rare B-side. 75 minutes of music from a once-in-a-lifetime meeting!

Release Date: 2001-10-30

1. All Aboard
2. Mean Disposition
3. Blow Wind Blow
4. Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
5. Walking Thru The Park
6. Forty Days And Forty Nights
7. Standin' Round Cryin'
8. I'm Ready
9. Twenty Four Hours
10. Sugar Sweet
11. Country Boy
12. I Love The Life I Live (I Live The Life I Love)
13. Oh Yeah
14. I Feel So Good
15. Long Distance Call (live)
16. Baby, Please Don't Go (live)
17. Honey Bee (live)
18. The Same Thing (live)
19. Got My Mojo Working Part One (live)
20. Got My Mojo Working Part Two (live)