Moody Blues - To Our Children's Children's Children (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0600753085790



BONUS TRACKS includes Alternative Versions, Outtakes & BBC Radio Sessions such as "Gypsy" (alternate version), "Candle of Life" (alternate version), "Sun Is Still Shining" (extended version). Also Features two tracks taken from the BBC radio one David Symonds show concert, Recorded at the BBC Paris theatre, London, on December 17, 1969 "Have You Heard" and "Legend of a Mind."


Release Date: 2008-07-15

1. Higher and Higher
2. Eyes of a Child, Pt. 1
3. Floating
4. Eyes of a Child, Pt. 2
5. I Never Thought I'd Live to Be a Hundred
6. Beyond
7. Out and In
8. Gypsy (Of a Strange and Distant Time)
9. Eternity Road
10. Candle of Life
11. Sun Is Still Shining
12. I Never Thought I'd Live to Be a Million
13. Watching and Waiting
14. Gypsy [Alternate Version]
15. Candle of Life [Alternate Version]
16. Sun Is Still Shining [Extended Version]
17. Have You Heard/The Voyage/Have You Heard
18. Legend of a Mind [Live][Version]