Moody Blues - Days Of Future Passed (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0600753066317

Release Date: 2008-07-15

1. Day Begins
2. Dawn: Dawn Is a Feeling
3. Morning: Another Morning
4. Lunch Break: Peak Hour
5. Afternoon: Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?)/Time to Get Away
6. Evening: The Sun Set/Twilight Time
7. Night: Nights in White Satin
8. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood [BBC Radio Session]
9. Fly Me High [1967 Mono Single Master]
10. I Really Haven't Got the Time [1967 Mono Single Master]
11. Love and Beauty [1967 Mono Single Master]
12. Leave This Man Alone [1967 Mono Single Master]
13. Cities [1967 Mono Single Master]
14. Tuesday Afternoon [Alternate Mix]
15. Dawn Is a Feeling [Alternate Version]
16. The Sun Set [Alternate Version Without Orchestra]
17. Twilight Time [Alternate Vocal Mix]