or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.43 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


From Mitchell Froom - one of modern music's most innovative producers (Richard Thompson, Suzanne Vega) and musicians (as a member of Latin Playboys) - comes a breathtaking debut album that finds the studio impresario creating an expansive yet intimate collection of cinematic soundscapes with the assistance of some of his most talented friends (Suzanne Vega, Sheryl Crow, Mark Eitzel, Los Lobos' David Hidalgo and Louie Perez, Soul Coughing's M. Doughty and others). [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1998-05-19

1. Tastes Good
2. The Bunny
3. Kitsum
4. Dopamine
5. Watery Eyes
6. Monkey Mind
7. Noodletown
8. Wave
9. I'd Better Not
10. Permanent Midnight
11. Overcast
12. Fruta Prohibida