Format: CD>New


2010 standard edition third studio album from the teen actress and Pop sensation. The album recorded during her 2009-2010 World Tour has a number of producers: John Shanks (Melissa Etheridge, BBMak, Stevie Nicks, Alanis Morissette), Devrim Karaoglu (Lana del Rey), Marek Pompetzki (Aloe Blacc, Allstar Weekend), & Rock Mafia Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Justin Bieber). Three singles were released from the album: "Can't Be Tamed","Who Owns My Heart" & "Every Rose Has It's Thorn" a Poison cover. Cyrus co-wrote all 11 original songs on the album. Includes enhanced video track of "Can't Be Tamed. The label describes "Can't Be Tamed" as "a self-empowering song in which Miley asserts that she has to stay true to herself in relationships".

Release Date: 2010-06-22

1. Liberty Walk
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can't Be Tamed
4. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness and Love
7. Permanent December
8. Stay
9. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats for Love
13. Can't Be Tamed (enhanced Video)