or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Newly signed to Universal Music International, the owner of one of the most distinctive set vocal chords outside the Motor City has completed a dist inguished project that's both a labor of love and a work of genuine inspiration.

Release Date: 2003-06-24

1. I Heard It Thorugh The Grapevine
2. You Are Everything
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
4. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
5. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
6. Reflections
7. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
8. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
9. All In Love Is Fair
10. I Want You
11. Distant Lover
12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
13. Since I Lost My Baby
14. Too High