Format: Video>DVD


A Thriller, indeed: all 17 #1s plus a brand-new song (One More Chance) by the most prolific hit-maker of all time! That's the CD (Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough; Rock with You; Billie Jean; Beat It; Thriller; Bad; Smooth Criminal; the Way You Make Me Feel; Man in the Mirror; Black or White; Earth Song, and more); the DVD has the great gloved one's videos for all of the above plus four more!

Release Date: 2003-11-18

1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2. Rock with You
3. Billie Jean
4. Beat It
5. Thriller
6. Bad
7. The Way You Make Me Feel
8. Man in the Mirror
9. Smooth Criminal
10. Dirty Diana
11. Black or White
12. You Are Not Alone
13. Earth Song
14. Blood on the Dance Floor
15. You Rock My World