or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info


Michael Jackson was a phenomenon from the start. As a pure singer, he was remarkable, his voice soaring with the eager confidence of a prodigy. His initial work ranks among his finest and still sizzles with fresh enthusiasm. Michael is gone, but his ability to express an astounding range of feelings with conviction and grace guarantees his immortality. He earned his crown as King of Pop, but these timeless tracks make it clear that the King had deep roots in the rich soil of his soulful past. UMe proudly announces the latest edition to it's successful series of frontline Best of collections. Digitally remastered, MICHAEL JACKSON THE DEFINITIVE COLLECTION includes original hit recordings, classic photos, and liner notes by noted author David Ritz.