Franks, Michael - Skin Dive (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros. Barcode: 0075992527521


Release Date: 1987-07-07

1. Read My Lips
2. Let Me Count The Ways
3. Your Secret's Safe With Me
4. Don't Be Shy
5. When I Give My Love To You
6. Queen Of The Underground
7. Now I Know Why (They Call It Falling)
8. Please Don't Say Goodbye
9. When She Is Mine