Bolton, michael - live at royal albert hall (blu ray)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>BluRay

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2010-05-04

1. Soul Provider
2. Said I Loved You But I Lied
3. Hope It s Too Late / To Love Somebody
4. (Sittin On) The Dock of the Bay
5. You Don't Know Me
6. Summertime
7. Fly Me To the Moon
8. That s Life
9. Murder My Heart
10. When a Man Loves a Woman
11. How Can We Be Lovers
12. Steel Bars
13. Time, Love and Tenderness
14. Can I Touch You There
15. Crazy Love
16. Georgia On My Mind
17. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You?
18. Just One Love
19. Interview With Michael Bolton
20. Countdown To the Show
21. New York, New York
22. Nessun Dorma