Haggard, Merle - Hag The Best Of (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Capitol Barcode: 0094636270425


Release Date: 2006-09-12

1. The Bottle Let Me Down
2. Branded Man
3. Sing Me Back Home
4. The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
5. Today I Started Loving You Again
6. Mama Tried
7. I'm Bringing Home Good News
8. I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
9. Hungry Eyes
10. Workin Man Blues
11. Silver Wings
12. Okie From Muskogee
13. The Fightin Side Of Me
14. Someday Well Look Back
15. If We Make It Through December
16. Things Aren't Funny Anymore
17. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
18. Old Man From The Mountain
19. Living With The Shades Pulled Down
20. I Think Ill Just Stay Here And Drink
21. Big City
22. Pancho And Lefty - with Willie Nelson
23. I'm Leaving Now with Johnny Cash
24. Runaway Mama
25. That's the News
26. She Ain't Hooked on Me No More with Toby Keith