Carter, Mel - Best Of (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 1996-05-28

1. (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
[Disc 1]
2. Band Of Gold
3. Be My Love
4. For Once In My Life
5. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
6. I'll Never Be Free
7. Love Is All We Need
8. Take Good Care Of Her
9. The More I See You
10. You You You