Format: CD>New

Elektra Entertainment

Since releasing her debut at age 16, MC Lyte has been regarded as the 1st female to leave an indelible mark on rap. On her first album since '93s Ain't No Other, Lyte's tough flow and unflinching rhymes fit perfectly with tracks produced by superstar R. Kelly and star producers Rashad Smith (Busta Rhymes) and Jermaine Dupri (Xscape). The Dupri-produced "Keep On, Keepin' On" (also on the Sunset Park soundtrack) is already a Top 10 smash; Dupri also produced the next single/video: "Everyday." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1996-08-27

1. Keep On, Keepin' On
2. Have U Ever
3. Everyday
4. Cold Rock A Party
5. TRG (The Rap Game)
6. One On One
7. Zodiac
8. Druglord Superstar
9. Keep On, Keepin' On (Remix)
10. Two Seater