Format: CD>New

Mca Nashville

The most comprehensive collection yet from this cutting edge country/pop group. Includes all of their most popular tracks - 'What a Cryin' Shame,' 'All You Do Is Bring Me Down,' 'There Goes My Heart' and more! Also includes six rarities making their U.S. debuts - the Lennon/McCartney tune 'A World Without Love' and Merle Haggard's 'The Bottle Let Me Down.' Also features 'Blue Moon' from the Apollo 13 soundtrack and 'Hot Burrito #1' from the Gram Parsons tribute album.

Release Date: 2006-08-08

[Disc 1]
1. The End Of The Line
2. Mr. Jones
3. This Broken Heart
4. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache)
5. I Got You
6. From Hell To Paradise
7. Hey Good Lookin'
8. I Should Have Been True
9. There Goes My Heart
10. Pretend
11. What A Crying Shame
12. All That Heaven Would Allow
13. The Things You Said To Me
14. O What A Thrill
15. Foolish Heart
16. Here Comes The Rain
17. Missing You
18. I'm Not Gonna Cry For You
19. The Writing On The Wall
20. Loving You
21. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
[Disc 2]
1. Blue Moon
2. I Don't Care (If You Don't Love Me Anymore)
3. La Mucara
4. Dance The Night Away
5. Panatella
6. Someone Should Tell Her
7. To Be With You
8. I've Got This Feeling
9. She Does
10. Fool #1
11. Save A Prayer
12. Dream River
13. All I Get
14. (Tonight) The Bottle Let Me Down
15. Rancho Grande
16. Hot Burrito #1
17. Think Of Me (When You're Lonely)
18. Pizziricco
19. A World Without Love
20. Here Comes My Baby