Format: CD>New


Release Date: 2011-11-21


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $100!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 4.80

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time

We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 3 - 4 business day.

If you have not received your items within 8 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 2 - 4 business day handling time

Tracking your order

Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Dignitaires! Guerriers!
[Disc 1]
2. Roland! Roland! Comme ce nom me trouble
3. Parsis! - O ma soeur
4. Ah! trop malheureuse Esclarmonde!
5. On vient, ma soeur!
6. C'en est fait!
7. Esprits de l'air! Esprits de onde!
8. Roland! Roland! Roland!
9. Ah! Ah!
10. O suis-je?
11. Sois bnie, magie
12. Voici le divin moment
13. Hlas! Ma bien-aime!
14. Ecoute encor!
15. O glaive, ton aspect
[Disc 2]
1. O Blois! Misrable cit!
2. Kyrie eleison
3. Dieu de misricorde
4. Noble hros!
5. Gloire! Chantons notre victoire! A toi, Roland
6. Gloire! Chantons notre victoire! Gloire Roland!
7. La nuit bientt sera venue
8. Mon fils, je te bnis!
9. Je ne m'appartiens plus
10. A genoux!
11. Ah! Roland!
12. Regarde-les, ces yeux plus purs
13. Non! Tu ne seras pas mes tranports ravie!
[Disc 3]
1. Entendez tous
2. Oui, le dlai marqu s'avance
3. Les temps vont s'accomplir
4. Elle a voulu choisir
5. D'une longue torpeur
6. O suis-je maintenant?
7. Donc, pour sauver la vie
8. Il vient! Ah! quel supplice!
9. Ne plus te voir!
10. Dignitaires! Guerriers! Sous ces augustes votes
[Disc 4]
1. Record Label: Decca
2. Catalog#: 00289 4783049
3. Country Of Release: NLD
4. Year Of Release: 2011
5. Notes: N.P.O./Richard Bonynge