or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Mary J. Blige returns with her 9th album THE BREAKTHROUGH. In this release we can expect more unabashed emotion from a performer who, as she proclaims "ain't going nowhere." Features the hit single "Be Without You."

Release Date: 2005-12-20

1. No One Will Do - Mary J. Blige, Oritz, Erik
[Disc 1]
2. Enough Cryin
3. About You
4. Be Without You
5. Gonna Breakthrough
6. Good Woman Down
7. Take Me as I Am - Mary J. Blige, Suecof, Jordan
8. Baggage
9. Can't Hide from Luv
10. MJB Da MVP - Mary J. Blige, Jackson, Curtis
11. Can't Get Enough
12. Ain't Really Love
13. I Found My Everything
14. Father in You
15. Alone - Mary J. Blige, McKenzie, Davel Bo
16. One - Mary J. Blige, Bono