or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2010-08-31

1. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
2. Hitch Hike
3. Pride and Joy
4. Can I Get a Witness
5. How Sweet It is (To Be Loved By You)
6. I'll Be Doggone
7. Ain't That Peculiar
8. It Takes Two
9. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
10. Your Precious Love
11. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
12. You're All I Need to Get By
13. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
14. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
15. That's the Way Love Is
16. What's Going On
17. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
18. Where Are We Going?
19. Trouble Man
20. Let's Get It On
21. Distant Lover Live
22. I Want You
23. Got to Give It Up
24. Ego Tripping Out