or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Mark Will's DEFINITIVE COLLECTION is the first career spanning collection from this Georgia-bred singer. All of his hits are featured on this 18 track album, including "Wish You Were Here" and "19 Somethin'".

Release Date: 2007-03-13

1. Jacob's Ladder
[Disc 1]
2. High Low and in Between
3. Places I've Never Been
4. I Do (Cherish You)
5. Don't Laugh at Me
6. Wish You Were Here
7. She's in Love
8. Back at One
9. Almost Doesn't Count
10. I Want to Know (Everything There Is to Know About You)
11. Loving Every Minute
12. Balloon Song
13. I'm Not Gonna Do Anything Without You - Jamie O'Neal, Mark Wills
14. 19 Somethin'
15. When You Think of Me
16. And the Crowd Goes Wild
17. What Hurts the Most
18. That's a Woman