Format: CD>New

Easy Sound Recording

2014 album from the British singer and actress. GIVE MY LOVE TO London was produced by Rob Ellis and Dimitri Tikovoi and mixed by Flood. Her band includes Portishead's Adrian Utley (guitars), Ed Harcourt (keyboards), Rob Ellis (drums), Dimitri Tikovoi (bass) and string quartet, and special guests Warren Ellis and Jim Sclavunos (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds). Marianne has written most of the lyrics and the music was written by Nick Cave, Anna Calvi, Roger Waters, Pat Leonard, Tom McRae, Steve Earle.

Release Date: 2014-11-10

1. Give My Love to London (Marianne Faithfull/Steve Earle)
2. Sparrows Will Sing (Roger Waters)
3. True Lies (Marianne Faithfull/Edward Harcourt - Dimitri Tikovoi)
4. Love More or Less (Marianne Faithfull/Tom McRae)
5. Late Victorian Holocaust (Nick Cave)
6. The Price of Love (Donald Everly/Phil Everly)
7. Falling Back (Marianne Faithfull/Anna Calvi)
8. Deep Water (Faithfull - Cave/Cave/Cave)
9. Mother Wolf (Marianne Faithfull/Patrick Leonard)
10. Going Home (Leonard Cohen/Patrick Leonard)
11. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Hoagy Carmichael)