or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.00 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Dream Works Records

My Soul, the debut release by Maria, is a timeless work that conjures up endless summers, passionate love affairs, intense break-ups, fast friendships, and all the transitions that accompany them. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 2003-09-30

1. Lonely
2. I Give, You Take
3. My Soul
4. Nowadays
5. Coffee In Bed
6. You, Me And She
7. Interlude (Dreams From The Hills)
8. Intoxicated
9. Weakness
10. Always
11. Simplified
12. Hate To Love You
13. Miss You