or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.71 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New Single


Originally a Japanese 8 track EP, this disc combines the tracks from Madonna's 1989 hit singles "Like a Prayer" amd "Express Yourself" to a single EP. The set includes several hard-to-find remixes and is essential listening for any fan.

Release Date: 2003-08-19

1. Like A Prayer (12 Inch Dance Mix)
2. Like A Prayer (12 Inch Extended Remix)
3. Like A Prayer (Churchapella)
4. Like A Prayer (12 Inch Club Version)
5. Like A Prayer (7 Inch Remix/Edit)
6. Express Yourself (Non-Stop Express Mix)
7. Express Yourself (Stop & Go Dubs)
8. Express Yourself (Local Mix)