or make 4 interest-free payments of $12.76 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Welcome to the epicenter of Southern Rock-Skynyrd live at Atlanta's Fox Theater two days after the American Bicentennial! This deluxe edition adds 10 more performances to the original live album's 14 and vastly improves the sound of the original release with a from-scratch re-mastering job. Includes Tuesday's Gone; Saturday Night Special; Sweet Home Alabama; Free Bird; T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1); Crossroads; Call Me the Breeze, and more.

Release Date: 2001-09-11

[Disc 1]
1. Introduction/Workin' For MCA
[Disc 1]
2. I Ain't The One
3. Saturday Night Special
4. Searching
5. Travellin' Man
6. Simple Man
7. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
8. The Needle And The Spoon
9. Gimme Back My Bullets
10. Tuesday's Gone
11. Gimme Three Steps
12. Call Me The Breeze
13. T For Texas
[Disc 2]
1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. Crossroads
3. Free Bird
4. Introudction/Workin' For MCA (alternate)
5. I Ain't The One (alternate)
6. Searching (alternate)
7. Gimme Three Steps (alternate)
8. Call Me The Breeze (alternate)
9. Sweet Home Alabama (alternate)
10. Crossroads (alternate)
11. Free Bird (alternate)