or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.97 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2010 2 CD collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.

Release Date: 2010-08-31

1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. Comin' Home
3. I Ain't The One
4. Mr. Banker
5. Tuesday's Gone
6. Gimme Three Steps
7. The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
8. Simple Man
9. Swamp Music
10. Was I Right Or Wrong
11. Workin' For MCA
12. Free BirD
13. Call Me The Breeze
14. Saturday Night Special
15. Double Trouble
16. All I Could Do Is Write About It - Acoustic Version
17. Gimme Back My Bullets
18. Four Walls Of Raiford Undubbed Demo
19. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller Live
20. That Smell
21. I Know A Little
22. You Got That Right
23. What's Your Name
24. Free Bird Live