Vandross, Luther - Dance With My Father (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $3.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0886919844429


Release Date: 2003-06-10

1. If I Didn't Know Better
2. Think About You
3. If It Ain't One Thing (Featuring Foxy Brown)
4. Buy Me a Rose
5. The Closer I Get to You (Featuring Beyonce Knowles)
6. Lovely Day (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
7. Dance with My Father
8. She Saw You
9. Apologize
10. Hit It Again (Featuring Latifah)
11. Right in the Middle
12. Once Were Lovers
13. Lovely Day (Part II)(Featuring Busta Rhymes)
14. They Said You Need Me