or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2015-03-31

1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come and See Me Interlude
9. Come and See Me [featuring Big K.R.I.T.]
10. Good Lovin [featuring Miguel]
11. Ocean Skies [featuring Monica]
12. Not Long [featuring Usher]
13. Charge It to the Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World