or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.52 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Lost Highway

World Without Tears, Williams employed a live-on-the-floor production ethic that not only had the musicians playing together-a relative rarity on major label rock recordings-but playing without the isolation/separation that producers use to keep the sound of each instrument from bleeding into the other musicians' microphones. The record therefore has less separation between instruments and much more "room" sound than typical. It's the wettest acoustic I've heard on a rock record in quite a while. on CD, the result is not particularly pleasant. The natural reverberation places a murk over the sound, which is diffuse and distant.

Release Date: 2007-07-24

1. Fruits of My Labor
[Disc 1]
2. Righteously
3. Ventura
4. Real Live Bleeding Fingers and Broken Guitar Strings
5. Over Time
6. Those Three Days
7. Atonement
8. Sweet Side
9. Minneapolis
10. People Talkin'
11. American Dream
12. World Without Tears
13. Words Fell