or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


LMFAO are an American electro hop duo that formed in 2006 in Los Angeles, California, consisting of rappers and DJs Redfoo, and SkyBlu. They are the son and grandson, respectively, of Motown record label founder Berry Gordy, making them uncle and nephew. Their first single entitled, "I'm in Miami Bitch", was released in December 2008 and peaked at #51 on the Billboard Hot 100. Much of their music incorporates a theme of partying and drinking, and the group commonly refers to their music style as party rock. Their latest album SORRY FOR PARTY ROCKING includes the single "Party Rock Anthem".

Release Date: 2011-06-21

1. Rock the Beat II
2. Sorry for Party Rocking
3. Party Rock Anthem
4. Sexy and I Know It
5. Champagne Showers
6. One Day
7. Take It to the Hole
8. Best Night
9. All Night Long
10. With You