or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.79 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


KING OF HEARTS, Lloyd's fourth album, features the hit single "Lay It Down," one of the singer's strongest ballads a Top Ten R&B hit. Another single, "Let's Get It In," features 50 Cent over a tough but atmospheric production from Rob Holladay. KING OF HEARTS is Lloyd's first album with Polow da Don's Interscope-affiliated Zone 4 label. On Tour with Lil Wayne on the I Am Still Music Tour July 13 Sept. 11!

Release Date: 2011-07-05

1. Intro (MDMA)
2. Dedication to My Ex (Miss That)
3. Cupid
4. Luv Me Girl
5. Naked
6. Jigsaw
7. Bang!!!!
8. Be the One
9. Shake It for Daddy
10. Lay It Down
11. Angel
12. This Is 4 My Baby
13. You II
14. World Cry