Little Richard - Very Best Of Little Richard (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $4.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0888072307483


Release Date: 2008-07-29

1. Tutti Frutti
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Good Golly Miss Molly
4. Slippin' and Slidin'(Peepin' and Hidin')
5. Rip It Up
6. Ready Teddy
7. Heeby-Jeebies
8. She's Got It
9. The Girl Can't Help It
10. All Around The World
11. Lucille
12. Send Me Some Lovin'
13. Jenny Jenny
14. Miss Ann
15. Keep A-Knockin'
16. Ooh! My Soul
17. True Fine Mama
18. Baby Face
19. Medley: Kansas City/ Hey Hey Hey Hey
20. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
21. Bama Lama Bama Loo
22. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On (Rehersal Take)
23. Hound Dog (Rehearsal Take)
24. Baby (Demo)
25. Medley: Ain't That A Shame/ I Got A Woman/ Tutti Frutti (Live)