Russell, Leon - Shelter People (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 1995-07-04

1. Stranger In A Strange Land
2. Of Thee I Sing
3. It's A Hard Rain Gonna Fall
4. Crystal Closet Queen
5. Home Sweet Oklahoma
6. Alcatraz
7. The Ballad Of Mad Dogs And Englishmen
8. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
9. She Smiles Like A River
10. Sweet Emily
11. Beware Of Darkness
12. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
13. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
14. She Belongs To Me