Legendary Bluenotes Featuring Sugarbear - This Christmas (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0894232673824


Release Date: 2017-12-01

1. My Gift To You
2. Every Year, Every Christmas
3. Someday At Christmas
4. Mary, Did You Know?
5. The Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody)
6. Fatman Christmas
7. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
8. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
9. Marry Me This Christmas
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas