or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.15 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Teevee Records

Release Date: 1995-11-22


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $100!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 4.80

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time

We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 3 - 4 business day.

If you have not received your items within 8 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 2 - 4 business day handling time

Tracking your order

Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

1. If You've Got The Money, I've Got The Time
2. I Love You A Thousand Ways
3. Look What Thoughts Will Do
4. I Want To Be With You Always
5. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
6. Mom And Dad's Waltz
7. Travelin' Blues
8. Give Me More, More, More Of Your Kisses
9. Don't Stay Away
10. Saginaw, Michingan
11. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
12. Cigarettes And Coffee Blues
13. The Long Black Veil
14. Forever (And Always)
15. She's Gone, Gone, Gone
16. Watermelon Time In Georgia
17. The Waltz Of The Angels
18. Signed, Sealed And Delivered
19. California Blues (Blue Yodel #4)
20. How Long Will It Take (To Stop Lovin' You)