or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.71 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

Mid-price European reissue of her 1994 studio album featuring appearances from Brian Eno, Adrian Belew and Lou Reed. 14 tracks, 'Speechless', 'Bright Red', 'The Puppet Motel', 'Speak My Language', 'World Without End', 'Freefall 'Muddy River', 'Beautiful Pea Green Boat', 'Love Among The Sailors', 'Poison', 'In Our Sleep', 'Night in Baghdad', 'Tightrope' and 'Same Time Tomorrow'. Warner. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1994-10-25

1. Speechless
2. Bright Red
3. The Puppet Motel
4. Speak My Language
5. World Without End
6. Freefall
7. Muddy River
8. Beautiful Pea Green Boat
9. Love Among The Sailors
10. Poison
11. In Our Sleep
12. Night In Baghdad
13. Tightrope
14. Same Time Tomorrow