or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.65 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Concord Records

2016 release. The Art Of Elegance is the album that Tony and Emmy-winning Kristin Chenoweth was destined to record. Produced by Steve Tyrell (Rod Stewart, Linda Ronstadt, Diana Ross), the singer's/actress' fifth studio album is a radiant compendium of the America Songbook, along with Kristin's favorites. Bathed in Alan Broadbent's luxurious string arrangements, this ticket to elegance features everything from George & Ira Gershwin's 'Someone to Watch Over Me,' 'I've Got a Crush on You' and 'They Can't Take That Away From Me' to Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart's 'Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered' to Burt Bacharach & Hal David's 'A House Is Not a Home.'

Release Date: 2016-09-23

1. Someone to Watch Over Me 4:04
2. I've Got a Crush on You Dave Koz 02:54
3. Let's Fall in Love 3:09
4. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered 4:59
5. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart 3:22
6. The Very Thought of You Dave Koz 04:22
7. They Can't Take That Away from Me 3:04
8. A House Is Not a Home 4:05
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well 4:26
10. Skylark 4:42
11. I'm a Fool to Want You 5:37
12. Smile 3:02
13. You're My Saving Grace... 2:52