KISS - KISS ALIVE: 1975-2000 - CD New

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

Release Date: 2006-11-21


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 4.80

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 3 - 5 business day. 

If you have not received your items within 8 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 3 - 5 business day handling time 

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Deuce [Live]
2. Strutter [Live]
3. Got to Choose [Live]
4. Hotter Than Hell [Live]
5. Firehouse [Live]
6. Nothin' to Lose [Live]
7. C'mon and Love Me [Live]
8. Parasite [Live]
9. She [Live]
10. Watchin' You [Live]
11. 100,000 Years [Live]
12. Black Diamond [Live]
13. Rock Bottom [Live]
14. Cold Gin [Live]
15. Rock and Roll All Nite [Live]
16. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll [Live]
[Disc 2]
1. Detroit Rock City [Live]
2. King of the Night Time World [Live]
3. Ladies Room [Live]
4. Makin' Love [Live]
5. Love Gun [Live]
6. Calling Dr. Love [Live]
7. Christine Sixteen [Live]
8. Shock Me [Live]
9. Hard Luck Woman [Live]
10. Tomorrow and Tonight [Live]
11. I Stole Your Love [Live]
12. Beth [Live]
13. God of Thunder [Live]
14. I Want You [Live]
15. Shout It out Loud [Live]
16. All-American Man [Live]
17. Rockin' in the U.S.A. [Live]
18. Larger Than Life [Live]
19. Rocket Ride [Live]
20. Any Way You Want It [Live]
21. Rock and Roll All Nite [Single Version][Live]
[Disc 3]
1. Creatures of the Night [Live]
2. Deuce [Live]
3. I Just Wanna [Live]
4. Unholy [Live]
5. Heaven's on Fire [Live]
6. Watchin' You [Live]
7. Domino [Live]
8. I Was Made for Lovin' You [Live]
9. I Still Love You [Live]
10. Rock and Roll All Nite [Live]
11. Lick It Up [Live]
12. Forever [Live]
13. Take It Off [Live]
14. I Love It Loud [Live]
15. Detroit Rock City [Live]
16. God Gave Rock & Roll to You II [Live]
17. Star Spangled Banner [Live]
[Disc 4]
1. Psycho Circus
2. Shout It out Loud
3. Deuce
4. Heaven's on Fire
5. Into the Void
6. Firehouse
7. Do You Love Me?
8. Let Me Go Rock 'N' Roll
9. I Love It Loud
10. Lick It Up
11. 100,000 Years
12. Love Gun
13. Black Diamond
14. Beth
15. Rock and Roll All Nite