or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.25 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Straight out of Detroit Rock City comes the one and only Kid Rock (as in "watch that white kid rock!"). on his Lava/Atlantic debut, Kid Rock (nee Bob Ritchie) concocts his trademark cocktail shaker of funk, jazz, psychedelic rock, hip-hop, blues and everything else under the sun to create an indescribably booty-shakin' sound. This album (the Kid's 4th) comes on the heels of his contribution to Atlantic's Road Rash 3D soundtrack and features the 1st single, "I Am the Bullgod."

Release Date: 1998-08-18

1. Bawitdaba
2. Cowboy
3. Devil Without A Cause
4. I Am The Bullgod
5. Roving Gangster (Rollin')
6. Wasting Time
7. Welcome 2 The Party (Ode 2 The Old School)
8. I Got One For Ya
9. Somebody's Gotta Feel This
10. Fist Of Rage
11. Only God Knows Why
12. F-ck Off
13. Where U At Rock
14. Black Chick, White Guy