or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.60 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Bna Entertainment

Includes 15 of his all time hits, plus 5 brand new recordings! Hits include "When I Close My Eyes," "She's Got It All," "How Forever Feels" and "That's Why I'm Here" - New tracks include "The Tin Man," "Don't Happen Twice," "I Lost It," "For the First Time" and "Because of Your Love."

Release Date: 2000-09-26

1. I Lost It
2. Don't Happen Twice
3. Tin Man
4. Fall in Love
5. All I Need to Know
6. For the First Time
7. Me and You
8. Back Where I Come From
9. When I Close My Eyes
10. She's Got It All
11. That's Why I'm Here
12. How Forever Feels
13. You Had Me From Hello
14. She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy
15. What I Need to Do
16. Baptism
17. Because of Your Love